IMG_1791

Pastor Todd Ertsgaard

Lead Pastor

Todd@bemidjicovenant.com

 

IMG_1789 2

Pastor Doug Giese

Executive Pastor

Doug@bemidjicovenant.com

 

IMG_1811

Pastor Dane Anderson

Associate Pastor

dane@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_1808

Melissa Dockter

Interim Student Director

studentlife@bemidjicovenant.com

 

IMG_1794

Chrissy Relay

Interim Student Director

studentlife@bemidjicovenant.com

 

IMG_2174 (1)

Pastor Randy McGuire

Care Pastor

randy@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_1798

Cheri Carey

Office Manager

Cheri@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_5732-576x720-portrait-e0637ec8250b06e0770263cf7ca205ef-89cmsp5zgwtu

Sarah Guida

Director of Kids Ministry

Kidsministry@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_1792

Stephanie Winter

Kids Ministry Assistant 

stephanie@bemidjicovenant.com

 

 

IMG_1863

Marc Jochem

Facilities Director

marc@bemidjicovenant.com

Feel free to reach out to any of our staff via email or on the phone at:

218-751-3699