PGH54435

Pastor Doug Giese

Marriage & Family, and Unleashing

doug@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54471

Todd Ertsgaard

Lead Pastor

todd@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54381

Sarah Holt

Students

sarah@bemidjicovenant.com

Lori

Lori Brama

Office Manager

lori@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54712

Nicholas Jackson

Worship

nicholas@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54411

Darla Haseltine

Kids

darla@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54345

Terri Bentler

Administrative Assistant

terri@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54202

John Kovach

Facilities

john@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54747

Aaron Weidemann

Compass Coordinator

aaron@bemidjicovenant.com

Feel free to reach out to any of our staff via email or on the phone at:

218-751-3699