PGH54435

Pastor Doug Giese

Marriage & Family, and Unleashing

doug@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54471

Pastor Todd Ertsgaard

Lead Pastor

todd@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54381

Sarah Holt

Students

sarah@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_6383

Mallory Arnold

Communications & Technology

Interim Worship Director

mallory@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54202

John Kovach

Facilities

john@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_6381

Cheri Carey

Office Manager

Cheri@bemidjicovenant.com

Tristan and Eliza

Tristan & Eliza Michealson

Compass Coordinators

Compass@bemidjicovenant.com

 

 

Travis and Sarah

Travis & Sarah Guida

Kids Ministry

Kidsministry@bemidjicovenant.com

Feel free to reach out to any of our staff via email or on the phone at:

218-751-3699