IMG_0270

Pastor Todd Ertsgaard

Lead Pastor

todd@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_6188

Pastor Doug Giese

Marriage & Family, and Unleashing

doug@bemidjicovenant.com

PGH54381

Sarah Holt

Students

sarah@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_0219

Mallory Arnold

Communications & Technology

Interim Worship Director

mallory@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_0199

John Kovach

Facilities

john@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_0349

Cheri Carey

Office Manager

Cheri@bemidjicovenant.com

Tristan and Eliza

Tristan & Eliza Michealson

Compass Coordinators

Compass@bemidjicovenant.com

 

 

IMG_5732

Sarah Guida

Kids Ministry

Kidsministry@bemidjicovenant.com

IMG_0234

Gavin Kestner

Technical Intern

Gavin@bemidjicovenant.com

Feel free to reach out to any of our staff via email or on the phone at:

218-751-3699